Food for thought . . .

imagine that you take you car to a shop for its 100,000 mile service. You notice on the wall of the shop office a sign that states “NO LIABILITY, NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS TO YOUR CAR, WE ARE NOT LIABLE.” would you do business with that shop?

The pharmaceutical giants are dispensing something that is allegedly vaccine, however, no matter what happens, they are shielded from liability for anything that happens as a consequence of the product they are dispensing.

This is called operating open-loop, not a good idea.

On that food for thought . . Bon appetit . . . .

Author: Bobr_199@Yahoo.com

What can I say, one sentiment being here, I have a few years behind me, I was in the U.S. Navy when the infamous 6 day war happened. The tables have turned, when I was young, I complained about the old farts hanging on to their collection of Bing Crosby recordings, and now I'm the character with the collection of Grateful Dead tunes recorded 35 years ago.... oh well .....

2 thoughts on “Food for thought . . .”

  1. If I had not seen the impact in person from the street I would perhaps question the theory but I saw it.

    Like

Leave a comment