Is there a climate emergency?

I’m skeptical, is the weather changing in response to human activity? Or not?

Author: Bobr_199@Yahoo.com

What can I say, one sentiment being here, I have a few years behind me, I was in the U.S. Navy when the infamous 6 day war happened. The tables have turned, when I was young, I complained about the old farts hanging on to their collection of Bing Crosby recordings, and now I'm the character with the collection of Grateful Dead tunes recorded 35 years ago.... oh well .....

One thought on “Is there a climate emergency?”

  1. The climate crisis is man-made, but it is being done deliberately by those wishing to harvest the vast natural resources that have been under ice for centuries. The military has been developing this technology for years. It is now being implemented to melt the polar ice caps and gain access to trillions in oil and minerals. The very rich do not care how many die to keep them rolling in money. Greed kills.

    Like

Leave a comment